Skip to content

Masks are required for anyone visiting the library. This is in addition to physical distancing, occupancy limits, and other safety measures in place.  Find out more about how we’re keeping you and our staff safe.

Contact A Senior Staff Member

  • Select the Senior Staff who will receive your message

Executive Leadership Group

Rosemary Bonanno

Executive Director, BA, MLS

Contact Details

aoshea@virl.bc.ca

Anne O’Shea

Deputy Executive Director / COO

Contact Details

jadams@virl.bc.ca

Joel Adams

Director of Finance

Contact Details

dcarson@virl.bc.ca

David Carson

Director, Corporate Communications and Strategic Initiatives

Contact Details

lhouse@virl.bc.ca

Lisa House

Director, Human Resources

Contact Details

mjlegacy@virl.bc.ca

Melissa Legacy

Director, Library Services and Planning

Office of the Executive Director

Contact Details

mpatterson@virl.bc.ca

Mariah Patterson

Executive Assistant

Contact A Senior Staff Member

  • Select the Senior Staff who will receive your message

More About the Library