Skip to content

All branches will be closed for Easter on Friday, April 19 and Monday April 22. Why not check out an ebook or stream something fantastic!

Contact A Senior Staff Member

Contact A Senior Staff Member

  • Select the Senior Staff who will receive your message

Executive Leadership Group

Contact Details

rbonanno@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2313

Rosemary Bonanno

Executive Director, BA, MLS

Contact Details

aoshea@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2306

Anne O’Shea

Deputy Executive Director / COO

Contact Details

jadams@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2312

Joel Adams

Director of Finance

Contact Details

dcarson@virl.bc.ca

250.753.1154 x 248

David Carson

Director, Corporate Communications and Strategic Initiatives

Contact Details

lhouse@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2335

Lisa House

Director, Human Resources

Contact Details

mjlegacy@virl.bc.ca

250.753.1154 ext 240

Melissa Legacy

Director, Library Services and Planning

Leadership Team

Portrait not available
Contact Details

lbroadley @virl.bc.ca

250-895-0649

Louise Broadley

Assistant Director, Experience and Engagement

Contact Details

mbarnum@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2302

Melanie Barnum

Divisional Manager, Office of the Executive Director

Contact Details

nbartlett@virl.bc.ca

250.753.1154 x 249

Natasha Bartlett

Divisional Manager, Marketing and Communications/Privacy

Contact Details

jbond@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2304

Jennifer Bond

Divisional Manager, Finance

Contact Details

dderby@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2325

David Derby

Divisional Manager, IT

Portrait not available
Contact Details

pmarashilling@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2314

Paul Maras-Hilling

Divisional Manager, Facilities

Contact Details

crasmussen@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2319

Christian Rasmussen

Information Technology Operations Manager

Portrait not available
Contact Details

jmcconnell@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2328

Jason McConnell

Divisional Manager, Health & Safety

Contact Details

emathews@virl.bc.ca

250-729-2338

Emily Mathews

Divisional Manager, Collections and Support Services

Contact Details

srwarren@virl.bc.ca

250.327.3870

Stephen R Warren

Assistant Director, Experience and Engagement (South)

Office of the Executive Director

Contact Details

mpatterson@virl.bc.ca

250.729.2310

Mariah Patterson

Executive Assistant

Contact A Senior Staff Member

Contact A Senior Staff Member

  • Select the Senior Staff who will receive your message

More About the Library